October 5, 2011

  • Oh Xanga!

    I've nearly forgotten my beloved Xanga.. *sighs* I am no good at blogging anymore really.. Even on my new blog. I have the best of intentions but too many kids and too many commitments! Class mom, committees for my community, all the kids, and 7 months pregnant with number 4! If you can believe it! Busy planning my home birth.. Reading through some of my old subs, everyone's children are growing beautifully and I hope everyone is doing wonderfully... xoxo

    Some recent pictures of the kids. They are getting so big!!!  I wanted to add more photos of the kids from their photoshoot, but they are taking too long to upload.. And I still have to make Nadia's lunch... And I'm just completely exhausted! If I remember I will come back soon and post the rest Hope you all are well. I'd love to hear from you guys!

     

Comments (8)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *