December 5, 2006

  • PROTECTED PROTECTED PROTECTED PROTECTED!!


    This Xanga is 100% PROTECTED!!!!


    If you would like to be added to my list, Just ask!! I'll add you!


    I do this out of protection for my wonderful daughter Nadia!!!



    THAT'S HER!!!!


    A Little Info About ME!!!!!


    I am a 23 y.o. Wife and Mother. I'm Syrian, And I'm proud of that.!!! My daughter Nadia Husam was born on November 14, 2005 and she is my life!! I love her so so so so so sooooooooooo MUCH! Becoming a mother was the most wonderful thing that happend to me. Nadia was NOT a suprise, we planned and prepared for her intensely.. I have been with my husband Husam for over 5 years. He is my rock. He is my best friend and I can't picture my life without him. I wouldn't pick anyone else on this earth to father my children. I love him!!! I practice attached parenting. That's just my style!!


    Many people ask where my labor story is- that is around November 16, 2005 posts. I have been posting on Xanga since July of 2004. And I make protected posts pretty much everyday!


    SO! If you would like to be added, PLEASE ask! I love making friends from all walks of life and everything!


    Either way, Thank you for stopping by my site! HAVE A FANTASTIC DAY!

Comments (18)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment